Get full access to Fetal Heart SocietyBecome A MemberGet full access to FHS
Nelangi Pinto

Nelangi M. Pinto, MD is a member of the Division of Pediatric Cardiology at the University of Utah School of Medicine and  Primary Children’s Hospital. Her subspecialty is non-invasive imaging and she is the Director of the Fetal Heart Program.

Chair of Philanthropy
Alfred Z. Abuhamad

Dr. Alfred Abuhamad serves as Professor and Chairman for the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology  and Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs at Eastern Virginia Medical School in Norfolk, Virginia.