Get full access to Fetal Heart SocietyBecome A MemberGet full access to FHS
Nelango Pinto

Nelangi M. Pinto, MD is a member of the Division of Pediatric Cardiology at the University of Utah School of Medicine and  Primary Children’s Hospital. Her subspecialty is non-invasive imaging and she is the Director of the Fetal Heart Program.

Active Member
Theresa Tacy

Theresa Tacy, professor of Pediatrics at Stanford, is the Director of the Echocardiography Laboratory and Fetal Cardiology at Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital.

Active Member
Carolyn Altman

Carolyn Altman is the Associate Director of Non-Invasive Imaging and Fetal Cardiology at Texas Children’s Hospital.

Active Member
Angira Patel

Angira Patel, Lurie Children’s Hospital, is the Director of Advanced Cardiac Non-Invasive Imaging Fellowship.  She is the director of the McGaw Bioethics Clinical Scholars’ Program and is an Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Medical Education at Northwestern University’s Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago.

Active Member
Reem Abu-Rustum

Dr. Abu-Rustum is an Associate Professor, Maternal Fetal Medicine, at University of Florida Health.

Active Member
Mishella Perez

Mishella Perez is a Perinatal and Fetal Echo Sonographer at Scripps Health, where she is the Clinical Ultrasound Educator at the Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine.

Active Member
Ericka Scheller McLaughlin

Ericka Scheller-McLaughlin is the Associate Program Director, Pediatric CVICU Fellowship, at Phoenix Children’s Hospital.

Active Member
Celeste Sheppard

Dr. Sheppard is a maternal-fetal medicine specialist and assistant professor at University of Texas-Austin, where she is the Clinical Director of Ultrasound at the Department of Women’s Health.